Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I started riding in March 2013 after going to watch my uncle and cousin race I told my dad that I would like to do that too. We both got some bikes mine was a PW80 Yamaha it didn't start or run, my dad fixed it and helps me ride. I raced twice last year and had a great time, we made some new friends and had fun camping. In October we got a Kx65 with a blow motor dad rebuilt it and tuned the whole bike. We ride every weekend in the summer and fall until we got to much snow. I am in 3rd grade and do pretty good I have perfect attendance and work hard.Math is my best and then Science.

I turned 10 in january, have been riding a ton in 2015 got my first podiums and am getting better every time we ride.

i will be going into 5th grade next fall and will keep working hard in school and on the bike



Riding Goals

I just finished the Kicker arenacross winter series placing 3rd in both of my classes as well as Qualified for the AMA amasoil Arenacross amatuer national finals in Las Vegas .

I will be racing the WEBE offroad series once again this summer looking to improve on my skills and podiums

Competitive Highlights

Finished my first year 2014 of racing WEBE hare scramble in 4th place, I learned a lot and have improved my riding. 

This winter we will race some arena/cross and go skiing 

got my first podiums this year a 1st and a 3rd

2015 was a blast raced hard broke clavicle and torn my groin muscle set out most of the summer, still pulled in a 3rd overall in WEBE offroad 65 cc

place inside top 10 in SRAC motocross state championship for Colorado with only doing 2 events.

2016 has started off supper racing AX since january in Kicker AX and AmsiolAX nationals 

I am going to vegas amatuer national championship in may