MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I have been competing in off-road racing since age 4.  After several years racing the NETRA pee wee series, we decided to step it up to the national circuit.  Over the years we gave raced GNCCs, Full Gas Sprint Enduros, National Enduros, OMA Nationals, and various local Ohio/Indiana/WV series and since we moved to Georgia we have raced SETRA/SORCS/Southern Roots, and MidEast

Both of my parents race - my Dad races A-Senior Class in the GNCCs/OMAs and my mom races in the Women's class.  We love to travel to the races and spend time with all the great friends we've made over the years! 

I also enjoy Skateboarding, Road bicycling, Snowboarding, and Mountain Bike Riding.

Riding Goals

Win a lot of races!  I plan to compete in the Full Gas, SORCS, and SETRA series, and enter a handful of GNCC and National Enduro races.

Competitive Highlights

Prior Years' Year end results:

2019: Missed much of the series due to a broken leg.  Full Gas Sprint Enduro 3rd Lites-A

2018: Full Gas Sprint Enduro 1st B-Lites; Setra 1st B-250

2017: GNCC 4th Supermini; Full Gas Sprint Enduor 1st Supermini, SORCS won ever race entered

2016: GNCC 4th Supermini; Full Gas Sprint Enduro 1st super mini, **Full Gas Youth Rider of the Year**; National Enduro 5th B-200 

2015: GNCC 2nd, AMA East National Hare Scrambles 1st; WESCR 2nd, OXCR 1st

2014: GNCC 10, OMA 2nd, WEXCR 1st, OXCR 2nd, AMA district 11 5th, SORCS Winter Nationals 1st

2013: GNCC - 2nd 65cc(10-11), 1st place OMA Nationals, 1st place IXCR, 1st place MAXC, 2nd place MWXC

2012: GNCC - 4th 65cc (10-11), 1st place OMA Nationals  

2011: GNCC - 3rd - 65 (7-9) Class; AMA East National HS - 2nd 65 (7-9) Class

2009: AMA East National HS - 2nd 50 (4-8) Class

Prior to 2009: Multi time NETRA Pee Wee race winner