Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

My name is Todd Im 22 I have three kids and married two my high school sweet heart. Im not your typical 22 year old kid riding at the track or racing to show off. Im a family man, when im not training im with my wife and kids hanging out having fun. I race to support my family and have fun do what i love to do. Im a down to earth person always up to meeting other riders or help them out. I used to be number 47 but now my number is 107. Ive been riding for about six years and racing for about four years now. I was a pro rider for almost two years up till i was in a bad car crash. Ive been unable to ride for almost two years now but ready to get back. I was a sponsored rider for most of my race career untill i was unable to ride. Some of my sponsors were Auburn power sports kawasaki, moto elite, srh, Dr D, FMF, No toil, decal, Jeffco plumming, placer rentals, and a few others im missing im sure. I raced arenacross, GPs, local races and most of the ama/nma races that are held. Ive been top three in most races I enter. Ive been training hard to get back were i was and plan on going to ponca nationals and getting top three then moving on to the worcs series to finsh the season up. Thanks for checking my page out.

Riding Goals

Some of my goals are to get back to where I was at. Im racing the ponca nationals then finishing of the worcs series. I want to race the arenacross west coast and the worcs series and the outdoors. Im looking to get top three in every race i enter and keep moving up the ranks.

Competitive Highlights

Ive placed top five in arenacross, qualified for Loretta lynns three year in a row. I moved up to pro in four years. Ive place top five in the north vs south cali race in the cmc nationals. Placed top three at every local events.