MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I am married 47 year old farther of 3. I have two sons and one daughter. Ella age 13, Dylan age 16, and Haden age 22. Ella plays competitive travel soccer and races E mountain Bikes. Dylan races dirt bikes and E Mountain Bikes. Haden has a career working for a senator in Washington DC. I own and operate a technology company.

I started riding and racing when I was 6 years old. I stopped racing after high school and rode on and off for a few years. My son Dylan started racing motocross when he was 6 years old. During that time I focused on him mostly in concerns to racing. After a short 2 year break Dylan decide to start racing cross country for the first time in 2020. That sparked my interest to start riding again. In 2020 Dylan raced his first cross country race at High point GNCC. I also raced in two GNCC races in 2020… John Penton and The Buckwheat 100 receiving a 6th and 1st place in 45 +C Super Senior Class.

In 2021 we decided to race in all 13 GNCC races. I ended the season with a 2nd place finish overall the 45+C class and won 4 races. I also competed in serval other races in 2021 outside the GNCC series. ( US Sprint Enduro / NECXC / Mountain State Hare Scrambles )

Riding Goals

I plan to ride the the 45+ B Super Senior Class in 2022 and complete to win the B championship. I also plan to race in other series’s this year competing in the US Sprint Enduro Series and National Enduro’s  along with some local series races in our area with my son. In addition we both also plan to race E Mountain Bikes in the GNCC race series in 2022.

Competitive Highlights

2nd place overall in the 45 + C Super Senior Class - GNCC
1st place in one US Sprint Enduro Race
1st Place in two classes at the High Point Vet National Moto GP Race
1st Place in the Tripe Crown Series at the NECXC Local Series.
6 other 1st place wins in two different local series races. ( NECXC and Mountain State )