Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am 5'11", married to the greatest woman, with five beautiful children; Lily, Oakley, Eden, Aspen, and Phoenix. My wife is Kelli. Our family has been in motor sports for a long time now and are hoping to keep it that way. We live in Sulphur, La and ride all over the states of Louisiana, Texas, Mississippi and any others that we can make it to. Our vacations consist of loading the bikes every where we go. MX is in our blood and will always stay there.

Oakley is roughly 4’ and has been tearing up the tracks and trails since he was young. Currently killing it on his KTM 65sx. Riding is in his blood and he loves it. 

Eden is getting started at her young age and is starting to become a natural as she tears up the trails regularly.

Riding Goals

My goals for the 2022 season are:

  • Top 5 in my division in LACC series
  • Place top 50 overall in LACC series
  • Purchase a backup bike
  • Help promote the sport of mx every where i go
  • Win at least one 1st place finishes over the season
  • Race at  minimum 1 Nationally ranked event

Oakley and Eden’s goals for 2022

     - atleast no less than top 10 finish at every hare scramble or enduro

     - race his first season of motocross in any format

     - make at least 1 podiums throughout the season


Competitive Highlights


4th in class - LACC Rd 4 - 2022

4th in class - LACC Rd 8 - 2020

10th in class overall - LACC - 2017

3rd in class - LACC Rd 10 - 2017

4th  in class LACC Rd6 - 2014

1st in class - 6hr Ironman Class - 2014



5th in class overall - SERA - 2017

10th in class overall - LACC - 2017

2nd in class - ADR Sprint Enduro - Mar 2017



3rd in class - SERA Rd #4 Cajun Classic Enduro - 2022