Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am 15 years old and I live in Dellroy Ohio. My Dad used to ice race in the winter so he always had a dirt bike here at the house. He mainly got me into racing. I got my first bike at 5 yrs old. It was a Yamaha PW 50. I rode around the yard all year. I bugged my dad to get me a race bike the whole time. On my sixth birthday my dad bought me one. It was a Polini x1. I raced this bike the 1999 and 2000 season. I won the Malvern MX series the 2000 race season in Sr Pee Wee. after the 2000 season I outgrew the bike. My Mom ws just getting ready to go to collage to be a nurse so my family didnt have the money to buy me a 65. I knew right when dad told me we wernt getting a 65 that I wasnt going to give up trying to get one. I bugged my uncle to let me get a job at his local shop. When I finnaly turned 12 he let me come in on saturdays. I came in every saturday while I was in school and a few days a week over the summer just to make the money for a new bike. It took me a little over a year and a half to save up the money for a 2003 Cr 85RB. I raced this bike the 2007 and also the 2008 season. In October of the 2008 season I was running 5th in the Supermini class and 4th in the Sr. mini class. I went for a practice sesion at a local track with some buddies. I was going through a set of whoops when the back end started swaping back and forth and I went down. I broke my wrist in 2 places. It put me out for the rest of the season. It droped me to 7th in Sr. mini and 8th in Supermini. Me and my dad decided that it was time for me to move to a big bike. I just bought a 2008 Yz 250f brand new in March. I am very excited to run it this season.

Riding Goals

This year I am hoping to do good in 250 C  and also Schoolboy. I am shooting for a top 5 in Schoolboy and a top 10 in C. Next year I am hoping to be able to qualify for Loretta Lynns.

Competitive Highlights

7th in CRA in Sr. Mini (2008 Season)

8th in CRA in Supermini (2008)