Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

Hi sponsors! My name is Matthew Quinn and I am 13 years old and in the 8th grade. I learned how to ride my first dirt bike when I was 6 years old and have loved riding ever since then. I also started playing football this year for my middle school.  I played the saxophone for a couple of years and now I am learning to play percussion (snare in our band).  I love hanging out with friends skating and I also play Airsoft. But my favorite thing iIlike doing is riding and now racing my dirt bike. My mom's friend David got me into riding and started me on a little peewee 80 as a kid and progressed through 110 and 85. This year my mom finally agreed to let me start racing and I love it! My family and friends always support me through every thing I am interested in and now they will be able to watch me race. I have two dogs ones name is Sparky and the second ones name is Blue. I love to fish and do many things outdoors. I've lived in GA all of my life.

Riding Goals

My riding goals for the 2018 and 2019 series is to come out and try my hardest every race and always push to achieve better. I would like to try to practice every to every other weekend. My mom and my riding buddy Nick's family are working to plan more and more riding time.

Competitive Highlights

I just raced in my first race on September 15, 2018 at Durhamtown and my competitive highlights would be getting 2nd place overall in the 85cc amateur in my first race of the season. I learned about the starting gate drops and almost every time the gate dropped I took right off. My farthest jump ever was 65 feet while practicing for the season.