Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I'm eight years, and just discovered motocross. My Dad took me to go see my good friend Charles race at Southwest mx back in December, that was the coolest!

I got my first bike for Christmas '08. It was an Xtreme 50 pitbike, oh yeah I didn't even know how to ride a bicycle. In no time (about two weeks) I was up on two wheels and haulin the mail!!! 

The bike I race is a LEM LX3, I got it in mid February. It's a bigger bike and a whole lot easier to ride. My Dad told me next year I'll have to move up to the 65cc class and with this bike having a 65cc frame with a 50cc motor, it should be easier to adjust.


Riding Goals

I want to race as much as possible. Where ever when ever especially this summer when school's out. I know seat time is real important and luckily for me we have a motor cross four miles down the road. I'm planning to finish this South Series with a top five finish in points,and race the Good Friday night race at Highlands MX. Hopefully they will have alot Friday or Saturday night races. When I turn nine in October I'm going to run the local holeshot series.

Competitive Highlights

At this time, I have only raced one race and I got third. My highlights are up and coming. so stay tuned...... Well two months into it and I'm holding my own. I'm having a blast, hanging in there and trying to finish every lap. Iwant to say thanks to my family and friends and to my sponsors for your support. We have another series coming up, can't wait to see you there!!!!!