MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

Hey guys,

My names Lance Buttery, im 21 and i was born in Las Vegas, NV. Im a Motorcycle Technician. Once i graduated High School 2 weeks later i moved to Phoenix, AZ to start my education at the Motorcycle Mechanics Institute. I went to school there for 2 years to learn all about about Yamaha, Honda, Kawasaki and Suzuki. I original went to school to because a technician for a Pro Motocross/Supercross team. I found out they dont hired with experience. So in the mean time i moved to Midland, TX to work at a Can Am, Polaris, Honda, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Triumph Dealership. Im now getting plenty of experience to chase my dream! Ive got 2 and a half years experince so far and striving for more! And im my free time i love to ride my dirtbike!!! Ive been into motocross my whole life. I watched as much as i could and always remembered to subscribe to my favorite motoctoss magazines ever year. Now i didnt come from the wealthiest family but i did my best to get money together weather it be mowing grass or flippin pizza at my favorite pizza joint  to get me a bike an ride as much as i could. I was able to buy my self an 04' yz125  when i was 15. And man i rode the piss out of that thing. I only ever made to one race. In Mesquite, NV. I enter in the 250 begginner class. I raced against 3 other people an i got 2nd for my first race. Super fun experinced. I ended up sellin that bike once i moved to phoenix, AZ. But my whole life i always wanted to race an become a pro motocross racer but it just never was in the budget. But now i on my own, im in my Career and now i can afford to ride and race my dirtbike! Enjoying every minute of it! 

Riding Goals

Win as many races as i can!

races in an amatuer race or win a qualifier! 

Win a race series!