Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am in the second grade and I work hard and get good grades. On the weekends when I have a lot of time I love to get on my bike and ride. When I cant,  I have to be on something that moves. I love to ride my bmx bike and hit the ramps with my big brother James. I started to ride my bike without training wheels just before I turned 4. I always had toy dirtbikes and when my mom said that I could get a quad I was so happy. My first dirtbike was my brother James' Honda crf50 which I still ride. I got my ktm 50 last year so I could ride with my brother and so that we would both have 2 bikes to ride. I love motocross and was so happy that my parents thought I was ready to begin racing. I started this year and cant wait for the weekends even more now. This winter I got my first nickname. It is Rooster Tail. I love to let the mud fly. My mom isnt so happy about the ruts in the front yard but she laughs when I do it! She tells me to keep it to the back of the house!

Riding Goals

This year I want to be faster especially with my turns. I think I need to work on better take offs from the gate.

Competitive Highlights

My first race ever was at Blue Diamond in Delaware and it was an awesome experience. I was so happy when I got my 3rd place plaque. The next weekend was even better cause I got a trophy and met some new racers and we became friends. It is great seeing these guys in the weekends even though we are racing against each other we are still friends.