Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I'm a 34 year old father, husband and small business owner with a passion for racing. I was born and raised in the great state of Ohio and moved to Michigan when I was 16.  My wife and I met at a local race track and are about to celebrate 13 amazing years together. I have worked in the logistics and warehousing industry for our family business since 2003. That has taught me the value of hard work, commitment and most of all how to communicate with customers and senior business leadership. I place high value on commitment whether it be a hand shake or a contract you always give it 110%. I started my own business in 2019 building software for the logistics industry and have a projected launch of early 2023. 

I understand when evaluating a person for a potential sponsorship you have to take many things into account, and I have a realistic understanding of what is required as a rider and business owner. I will always represent my sponsors in the most professional manner possible. I represent my families business everyday and would love the opportunity to represent your company. 

Riding Goals

For the 2023 season I plan on gaining my speed back and place top 10 in the state of Michigan.

For 2024 I plan on qualifying for the Loretta Lynn nationals in the Vet 30 and 35+ classes along with competing at the Baja Brawl in Vet classes as well. 

Competitive Highlights

Top 10 in 250c and open in District 14 in 2008

Competed in Ponca City Grand National in 2008 and 2009

Race Branson MX amateur national in 2009