Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

my name is joseph c geyer jr. i live in pittsburgh pa. im 21 years young. i live to ride and race dirtbikes it is my favort thing to do. i got my firt yamaha pw50 when i was 4 and i stared racing when i was 10. i race a 08 ktm 450xc-f i love it, i just switched over to four strokes about 3 months ago and i love it. i feel i got so much faster on my bike now. i realy enjoy riding four strokes, i find it alot more fun than my 250 two stroke. i really like going to the races becuse i get to spend time with my dad. my parents split when i was 5 and since then riding and racing is when i get time to spend with my dad. i race out of a shop in pittsburgh called bohns cycel. those guys help me ut a bunch. besides riding and working on my bikes i like to hunt im big into archery hunting. i also like to go out on the boat and ski,tube and just hang out.

Riding Goals

some of my goals for the08 sesson is to finish my awrcs races and win the xc1c championship im currently in 2nd for points but im only 6 points  behind, im gonna put my head down and charge the rest of the year.

for the 09 seson i am going to move up to the b class xb1band try to win another chapionship. i want to loose some wieght and get into better shape.(i broke my ankel in 07 and packed on some lbs.)

i want to do all of the gncc's next year and win some races and the championship in 4 stroke b class.

Competitive Highlights

some of my highlights r i have been in top 5 all year.

 i won thr 85cc 12 13 year old championship  in d5 races