MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Race Results

Date Event Name Class Place
Aug 27 2023 Albany MX Park Beg. Rd 1 65cc Beginner 4th
Aug 24 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 3rd
Aug 17 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 3rd
Aug 10 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 3rd
Aug 7 2023 PacWest Race #12 - 8/6/2023 Albany MX Park 65cc Open 10th
Aug 7 2023 PacWest Race #12 - 8/6/2023 Albany MX Park 65cc Beginner 8th
Aug 3 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 8th
Jul 27 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 6th
Jul 21 2023 Washougal MX Amateur Nationals- Main Event 65cc Beginner 9th
Jul 20 2023 Thursday Night Motocross 65cc Beginner 7th
Jul 20 2023 Washougal MX Amateur Qualifier 65cc Open 21st
Jul 20 2023 Washougal MX Amateur Nationals - Qualifier 65cc Beginner 13th
Jul 13 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 3rd
Jul 6 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 7th
Jun 29 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 8th
Jun 15 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 9th
Jun 11 2023 Albany MX Power Motorsports Series 65cc Open 6th
Jun 11 2023 Albany MX Power Motorsports Series 65cc Beginner 3rd
May 11 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 7th
Apr 16 2023 Albany MX Power Motorsports Series 65cc Open 4th
Apr 16 2023 Albany MX Power Motorsports Series 65cc Beginner 3rd
Apr 13 2023 Thursday Night MX Portland International Raceway 65cc Beginner 9th
Apr 9 2023 Rd 9 EMX Series 65cc Open 6th
Apr 9 2023 Rd 9 EMX Series 65cc Beginner 8th
Mar 26 2023 Rd 8 EMX Series 65cc Open 8th

« BACK 1 2 3 4 NEXT »