Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History



My name is Jake and I am 5 years old. I started riding when I was 4. My mom is writing this for me since I can not even read yet. I love riding and I am going to enter my first indoor this March at the Deschutes County Expo in Redmond Oregon. I was in my first outdoor race this last summer in Madras Oregon and even though I didn't really place I had a lot of fun! We watch motocross on tv all the time as a family and I always say that I am one of the riders when practicing. I can corner and I love to fly! My older brother is 14, he started riding a few years ago and my sister who is 13 rides too and I do pretty good at keeping up with them. I have posted some video and pictures that my parents took while practicing on our friends track. My favorite color is Orange, and I think that is because the KTM is orange. I ride a honda 50 right now and am abusing the poor thing. I need a bigger bike and my parents have been looking but they are hard to fine. I play soccer, basketball and will be starting t-ball this spring. I love to ride my bicycle when it's not freezing out side. I like to collect all the little motocross bikes, I build jumps and tracks in the dirt, I also take them in the shower or bath with me.




Riding Goals

I would like to get a first place trophy this year in my age group.

Competitive Highlights

I raced in the Indoor at the Deschutes County Expo, March 5 & 6. I did pretty good. Mt. View is coming up in June, really excited.