Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am a father of 3, 1 girl, 2 boys and a lovely wife of 6 years. We are the definition of weekend warriors. When most families are sitting around tables for the holidays we are out at the track or off highway riding spots. I am 29 years old and have over 16 years riding and 14 years racing experience. With the birth of my children I have taken time away from the track and competition racing, but not riding. I ride every weekend if only for an hour I will still load up and make my way to ride. We are out there sun or shine finding new trails and loops. I work hard at my job during the week to relax with my family on the weekends. 

Riding Goals

I have been training this last 2017 year with the main goal of returning to competition racing both locally and nationally. I have a strict workout structure to build my endurance, strength, and speed. I am looking at returning to Motocross for the 2018 season with the goal to move to vet pro by 2019. This season is going to give me the structure, poise, and confidence i will use in the 2019 season to make the transition to professional status. I am then in 2020 looking to make my transition to the national series racing Glen Helen, Phoenix amateur series, Texas series, then on the road to a national title. by this time my daughter will be 7 racing in the 65cc class and my son will by starting in the pewee class. 

Competitive Highlights

2009-2010 New Mexico Desert Racing Series (NMDRC) Championship overall #1 Pro Am, 9 series race 75-100 miles per race

2006-2007 New Mexico Desert Racing Series (NMDRC) Championship overall #1 Pro Am, 7 series race 75-100 miles per race

2006 Moriarty mx championship series overall #1 Open B, 450 B

2006 Phoenix Az Open Amateur riding for Topar racing overall 5th place finish 250 Novice

2004 Moriarty mx championship series overall #1 250 Novice, Open Novice