Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I have moved around a lot when I was younger due to my mother being in the military. Along one of our stations I got to ride on trails, dunes, and many various terrains. Later I was brought to a track and had an experience like no other. I was in the 65 beginner class because I have never raced before. There were eight riders in that group and I had the least racing experience. But luckily I was able to win my second moto. I fell over quite a few times in my first. I went to three different tracks and did not get first in any of my other races but I did come in the top five every time. Unfortunately, we got stationed somewhere else and I have not been to a track since. I did ride though every weekend we would go to a place twenty minutes away and rode for several hours. Once I grew a little more I rode my mother's drz125, and got pretty good on it. It was the bike I learned on so it was an easy adjustment. I we t through a growth spurt and needed yet another bike. We brought a crf150r and that is the bike I was more comfortable with. I did ride a yz125 for a while but I never felt like I was riding with it. I felt like I was riding against it rather than with it. So I guess I've felt right at home throwin' my led over a four stroke. My riding stopped a few months ago when when had to sell as much as we could to pay off a funeral for my grandma that passed not to long ago. I have been watching videos and hoping and wishing I could get another bike. But with another growth spurt putting me at 6ft tall I need a 250. My hope is to be able to get a newer kx250f, because I have always dreamed of riding for Kawasaki's Team Green. I will have pictures of me riding as soon as possible. I first have to claim a 250. Hopefully will be good enough for a few sponsorships, considering my dad and I don't have the best income. 

Riding Goals

My main goal right now is to be able to get on Kawasaki's Team Green. It has always been a dream of mine and would like to make my dreams reality. 

I also want to get good enough to go and try to race in Las Vegas for the Amsoil Arenacross for the chance to get into AMA Supercross. 

I want to be able to train with and ride with Ryan Villopoto and Adam Cianciarulo, because I have always looked up to those two individuals.

Lastly, I just want to try and make a career out of something that I have a tremendous amount of fun doing. 

Competitive Highlights

No current highlights for me. But, with myself possibly getting a new bike soon. There should be plenty afterward!