Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am Dominic Fuentes. I am 14 years old. I live in Hobbs NM a small oil community in southeast nm. I live with my parents and have two sisters, two nephews and one niece. I go to Highland middle school and am in the eighth grade. I want to study mechanics or construction. I like to build things and fix things. I like to bowl play baseball and ride my motorcycle.

Riding Goals

I have only been riding motorcycles for two years. I rode my four-wheeler since I was three years old. I decided I wanted a motorcycle then last year I started the arena cross kicker competition in the 85 beginner and I started winning. I loved the competition. I decided with my parents to compete more indoor and on outdoor tracks I participated in the Big Side of Texas in the west Texas region. I love spending time with my friends and meeting new people in motocross circuit. My parents have supported me all this time. My goal is to continue motocross as a sport. I love to ride. I really would love the opportunity to better my skills in riding as I started later in life. I had to move up to a 250 Suzuki because I outgrew the Yamaha. I am 5'9" tall so I had to move up. This is new to me I just got my new bike in January 2016. I want to get better and move up in classes eventually to pro. That is my big dream. I live to ride and it keeps me from getting into any trouble.

Competitive Highlights

I competed in the Kicker Arena cross 2015 circuit placed 2nd-4th and second overall for the series in 2015 85 beginner. Now I am competing on a 250 and recently placed 7th  in the beginner and 12th in the schoolboy. I also competed last year in The Big Side of Texas Circuit and placed 5th in it. for 85 beginner. I will continue to continue to get better and better.