MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I began riding at the age of 3 in the hills of Kwa Zulu - Natal in South Africa, I ride enduro and haven't focused much on MX. I have fine tuned the skills needed to ride enduro and practice every opportunity I have when I am not at school. My riding style is that of calm and focused on wheel placement and use of power. I have lived in four different provinces due to that I have been exposed to many different riding styles, I am currently living in Limpopo South Africa, the riding is fast and needs extreme accuracy in terms of acceleration and wheel placement due to the clay like grounds. I do forest riding once a day and rock gardens, climbs and enduro cross 3 times a week. I have an unmatchable passion and love for Enduro and a good following on my social medias allowing me to market your products if you think I am a good way to go in terms of Sponsorships. 


Thank You for taking time to read this

D.R

Riding Goals

I have achieved a few of my goals, those being my ranking in the province and control on the bike, in the long term I would like to take part in the National Enduros in America when I move over as well as next year I would like to compete in the Silver section of the Roof Of Africa. 

Competitive Highlights

I haven't been able to race as much as I would have liked to this year due to COVID, but the races I have competed in I have placed in the top 15 consistently with a 4th place in my most recent. I have set many fastest laps on enduros and have won sections, I am competitive in the gold class but I acknowledge I have a lot to learn