Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I am 19 years old and have been racing since the spring of 2010, when I was 8.  I started on a KX 65 and didn't do to well my first few races, and a broken foot later in the summer ended my year.  I loved racing and didn't want to do anything else! I have competed in most of the 2011, 2012 and some of the 2013,2014 and 2015 British Columbia Motocross Association (BCMA) race series and the 2016 MCQMX race series, some of the Peace Motocross Association (PMA) series, as well as local California races. I am the fourth of six kids in my family and most of us ride and race motocross. I usually pay for my own bikes and do all the maintenance and whatever repairs I can myself. Living in northern British Columbia with long, cold winters, I have been lucky to go to California to get in extra training.I am thankful for all the support from my mom and dad and my sponsors, without them I couldn't race as much as I do.

Riding Goals

My goals for the 2021 season is to place top 10 at every round!

Competitive Highlights

Despite some set backs in training plans and an unusual race season due to Covid 19, I completed my first Triple Crown Pro National MX Series. After 3 Rounds, I held 10th overall in points, with top 10 finishes in several motos. Despite some bike problems, crashes and a DNF, I held onto 15th overall by the end of the series. Racing with a stock engine and against Canada’s best, I have worked very hard and am proud of my accomplishments this season. I am aiming for consistent top 10 finishes next year and am preparing for the challenge!