MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I started riding when i was seven years old. I got a brand new 1981 or 82 Suzuki LT50 three wheeler. I won every race that summer competing against th Honda 70cc three wheelers. Then i moved onto an RM 60cc, RM 80cc, RM 125cc, RM 250cc, DR 400cc, and i raced them all when my parents had time to take me. I rebiult them all at least three times and some of them more. I love to ride On road or off and at any climate or weather condition. My bikes never rest, i ride year round. Now that i am older 35 i have picked up cross country racing. I currently race an 2006 LT-R 450 Suzuki. I have upgraded a few things to make it my machine, and i love the performance and handling. I have a 2010 Harley Davidson 1200 Nightster with almost 10,000 miles on it. Those are my weekday miles. I have a Bachelors Degree in Parks and Recreation Management, and a Masters Degree in Community Counseling. I currently work at a Crisis Center.

I drive a 2010 Black Chevy Pickup with the 6.2 Liter 403HP and 417LBS of Tork and pull a 2011 20 foot V nose Black enclosed car hauler. 

I am going to continue racing and riding until i cant. That is not in the near future. 

Riding Goals

I would like to move up in class in the events that i race in. I race OCCRA and ATV Motion. I am going to Lorreta Lynn's GNCC 2011. Me and four other guy's and one girl will be traveling together and racing. I would like to get sponsored so that i can race more races and have some support behind me.

Competitive Highlights

Over all i place in the top three in my class and i always lead the class at some point. I dont have any DNF's this year and the quad is in tip top shape.