Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

I'm Cruiz Cameron I'm 6 years old. I started riding my dirt bike 2 weeks before my 3rd birthday and starting racing at age 4. I started with fun days and the tt series getting use to the bike riding with others and getting to no the tracks. I train twice a week and once on the weekend I'm currently doing 2 different series one that's 5 rounds and one that's 4, running 2nd and 3rd. I have a little sister iyla who's 3 and rides her 4wheeler with me. I love school and there super supportive on my sport, I also love to ride my Bmx and scooter. In my free time I love to be with my family and friends and do course on my dirt bike.

Riding Goals

My goals for 2020 is to do almost every event we are starting the year off with finishing one comp and on to the next 2 series. My main goal this year is to keep improving and pushing myself to be the best I can be. I currently have two 3rd place trophys and am running 2nd and 3rd in the two series that are currently running. I got the fastest lap in the mini class at the last event and that was a goal that I have accomplished. I try to beat my lap time each race. We have been working on my starts and since doing that have managed to get a few good holeshots. My biggest goal is to get a first place this year in a big event and compete in nationals.

Competitive Highlights

Canterbury champs 2019 - 3rd place Michael godfrey memorial 2019- 5th place Gold nuggets 2020- 3rd place Currently running x2 series