Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

My name is Christopher Richards and i want to market your products. I race all over Washington state. I currently race in 250-B class and i also Iron man for some over the bars gang endurance races. 

I have been riding since i was about 7. at that time I was a little small for the bike. My dad made a plastic seat with some carpet on it to lower the seat height so i could ride the Honda 70. Then i moved to a XR 100 for a couple of years I sold that bike with street bike grips on it, what was thinking when i put those on. Next I move to a CR 85 big wheel I loved the power on that bike. It too got sold after my brother grow out of her. Now i ride 2008 ktm 250sxf. Shes my baby but man she just won't start. It took me 5 years to finely get a solution, get bigger legs. I have torn her done a couple of times over her life and each time she keeps getting better. I do all the maintenance for my bike, my dads, and brothers. The only parts i send out is suspension and i send that to Moto Pro out in Kent Washington.

The other sport that i play is wrestling. I don't know if you have ever seen a wrestling match but it is one of the only sports that their is no question who won. theirs no "ho if the ball rolled the other way then maybe" or "the wind moved it". One lives and the other dies, its real simple.

My parents have been great about funding my riding and racing but it does cost a lot of money and any financial support is greatly appreciated. It might even open up doors to ride more and who wouldn't want that.     

Riding Goals

Race more

Get faster. I can hang with any one in the trees and tight stuff but in the faster elements of riding i just can't keep up and it drives me crazy. 

Competitive Highlights

Hole shot at Straddle Line ORV.      Nailed it