Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

My name is Brian Tadeo i am 27 years old and I am an Intermediate 450 rider AKA Hwt Intermediate. I live in Southern California and I love to race District 37.

I started riding about 3 years ago in the desert. I currently ride a 2006 Honda CRF450R I love this bike it has so much power. I like riding some tracks but mainly desert. I grew up in Chino, Ca I graduated from Chino High School w/ Honors. I have attended 2 Colleges Rio Hondo Community College in Whitter and Citrus College in Azusa.

I currently work at Splash Pools & Construction were I design and build custom pools, spas and backyard. I have worked here for around 7 years very fun and fulfilling job to see what you can turn a backyard into.

I try to race as often as possible i plan to race 2 times per month and ride as much as I can. I also want to be as competitve as possible so Im riding or training at least 3 times per week

Riding Goals

My goals are to continue riding and turn Expert by the beginning of 2009 season. After that I want to be a commited top 15 overall rider. Im aspiring to be the best rider that I can possibly be.

Competitive Highlights

Some of my memorable highlights were my 2 overall wins in the heavy wieght 450 beginner class and my overall win in novice class. The novice class win was a team race, I teamed up with a close buddy of mine and we kick butt.

I also think about my first Intermediate race I was so nervous and I did really well although I got a flat in the beginning of the 2nd loop i still finished strong