Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

Hello.  I am 30 years old.  I am a Registered Nurse.  I have been riding motorcycles since I was 5.  I've been a weekend warrior type rider untill this past year when my friends finally talked me into trying racing,...and now I'm hooked.  Last season I hit several races from different series' including two GNCC races.  This year I am going to try to stick to one or two of the closer regional series.  While racing isn't my number one priority in life, it is my number one hobby and I look forward to trying to complete a whole series to see how well I can do in points for my class which will be 450C fourstroke.  I have also found racing to be taxing on the pocket than simple trail riding, and I heard of your website from friends and like many I could really use the help with sponsorships for parts and gear. 

Riding Goals

For the coming season I want to complete a whole series to see how well I can do in points.  This year I plan to devote more time to practicing during the weeks for the races.  I am already into bodybuilding and fitness.  This year I plan to taylor my workouts to focus more on my areas of weakness I experience during races. 

Competitive Highlights

My best finish was Open C 2nd place in an Extreme Dirt Series race.  For being 29years old (30 now) I felt pretty good about the fact that I was usually placing in the middle of my class for each race including the two GNCC races I participated in.  If I can increase my endurance this year I feel I have the skill to compete for top 5 in C class.