Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

When I was 5-6 I rode a Suzuki 50 just for fun. I also started playing baseball around the same time and never really thought about racing.  I got back into riding with an 85 at 13 and a friend suggested I give racing a try. I love it!! Racing but still having fun!  My Dad is my biggest fan / coach, and everything in between. He keeps me grounded and on the right track in life.  My mom and older sister support me as well. Without all of them I would not be able to do all the things I do now. I love to hunt, fish, and just being outdoors. I am planning on going to college and will study to be a Wildlife Officer.

Riding Goals

I am just looking to continue to excel in the sport, and of course have fun doing so. I want to make Vegas AX for the 3rd year in a row, and LL Nationals for the first time this year.

Competitive Highlights

My first race was 5/2013 in the beginner class for the FMF Texas Night Series. FInished 10th and made it to the North / South shootout where I was 13th overall.

I raced the 20+1 Arenacross series in the fall of 2013 and finished in 3rd overall.

I raced the Texas Winter Series and finished tied for 4th overall. ( 5th on the tiebreaker ).

I raced some local MX race's in between and after winning a couple races decided to move up so I could get better.

I am currently racing the 2014 FMF Texas Night Series and have qualified for the Amsoil AMA Amateur National Arenacross Championships in Las Vegas next month. Although I finished in 1st place in 2 class's and 2nd in another class for the South Region,  I know that the competition is going to be very good. At this point I am hoping for a top 10 but will be riding hard so who knows.