Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

Hi, my name is Jeremiah Gregory and my friends call me "Greg". I work at a machine and fabrication shop called Carolina Custom Products. At Carolina Custom Products we make stock and custom truck beds and logging equipment. I love working with my coworkers and fabricating truck beds. I have always been known as friendly and outgoing. I get along with everyone I come into contact with and enjoy conversations with new friends. People describe me as compassionate, trustworthy, friendly, and sociable. I attended public school and developed a broad community of fellow dirt bike riders. My friends and family understand and encourage my compassion about riding and continuing my racing career. I’ve been riding dirt bikes since I was 3 years old. I started racing at the age of 13 in the 250c class averaging top 5 every race. During high school I play multiple sports and maintained above a 3.5 GPA. Finding time to race became more difficult during this period. Late 2018 I started back racing and began competing in the 250A class for the 2019 season. Now that i have limited distractions, I am very focused on racing. I spend every other day on the bike improving and working my way to a new skill level.

Riding Goals

I have a lot of goals for the 2020 season and in the next few years. My first goal is to get top 3 at every national race in the NEPG and GNCC series in the 250A class, and before I turn 25 be in the pro class and be on of the best riders in the USA.