Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

Hello. I am 28 years old and  currently a production coordinator for the film industry. I spent the last eight years as a " Set Lighting Tech" in the same field. I have been riding since i was seven years old but only racing for the past six months. I have hooked up with a teammate who is a ex Gncc champ who is getting back into racing. We are training and pushing each other as well as becoming great friends. For me, riding shuts everything else out. I don't worry about my bills, girlfriend, ailements at work, nothing matters. I am a firm believer in loyalty  and when it comes to people supporting me, i take it very seriously. I am also a certified Kettlebell instructor, Barbell coach and primal nutritional coach. I fell in love with things that just make sense. Thanks for your support and i look forward to supporting you . 




Riding Goals

I Started this year's racing season on a 08, ktm 300xc in the 251+C class. I have accelerated and i am now running a 2015 ktm 350 xc-f in the Open B and 4 stroke B classes. My goal is to Make A in the National Enduro Series and AA Pro in the local Sorcs Series races by age 30. So far i am right on track and once i set a goal, I NEVER MISS.  

Competitive Highlights

With my fitness background I'm able to stay consistent and gain speed throughout the duration of the race. During the ama sprint enduro, i got faster every test on both days. For the hare scrambles , its nice to have my fitness background and have that extra fuel in the tank when you need it. like on lap five.