MXSponsor.com

   

Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free


Personal History

I am 22 years old and have been riding motocross since I was 12 years old and I have been hooked on it since.  I was born, raised, and am still living here in Olympia Washington. Currently I am working as a full time welder during the week and racing or riding practice on the weekends. I just got back into riding about two months ago as I was unable to ride due to finances. Since then I have rode every single weekend and have raced 3 races so far, and have many races to come. I love racing and riding more than just about anything, it's in my blood and what I love to do. If I'm not out racing I'm out in my shop working on my bike and getting it ready to ride or race for the weekend. I have a great family who has supported me in my riding, racing, and everything else in my life. 

Riding Goals

My main goal in riding is to continue to race and ride every weekend and improve my riding skills, I ride the 450 C class and Open C class right now and plan to keep riding these classes for about the next 6 months to a year until I feel I have improved enough to ride the 450 B class and Open B class. Eventually I would like to be able to ride in the 450 A class and Open A class at a competitive level. In doing this I hope that I will be able to get a few sponsorships to help keep the cost of parts and maintenance down so that I am able to keep riding as much as I am right now.

Competitive Highlights

As of right now I don't have too many highlights due to the fact that I have only competed in 3 races as of right now. My first race was at Pacific Raceways here in Washington and I took third place which I felt was fairly good considering how long I had been out of racing, my next race was at Woodland Mx where I took fourth place, and finally my last race was at Washougal Mx and I took 16th place in that race. I have many more races to come that I am very excited about and hope to continue to improve and produce better results.