Not a member yet? Signup, It's Free

Personal History

My name is Collins Parker. I am 15 years old. I have always wanted to ride dirt bikes ever since I was little and can remember. I would ask my parents every year if they would get me a dirt bike and a dirt bike was always on my Christmas list. But year after year I would not get one because I may get hurt and those things are dangerous they would say. I always dreamed of riding and becoming a professional rider one day.  Then one day after one of my moms friends son died in a freak accident my parents decided that they were only hurting me by trying to protect me from getting hurt. My mom changed her way of thinking and said you only live once and if riding dirt bikes is what you love then I will not stop you from doing what you love so much. I FINALLY got my first dirt bike in June of 2012 at the age of 12 and I have been in love ever since. My parents fully support my riding and have become moto mom and moto dad. And after I got my first bike I found a professional trainer who I get with once a week and as turned me into a very fast and competitive rider. and I honestly couldn't see me doing anything else I have been riding for 3 years racing for 1.

Riding Goals

My goal is to qualify and finish in the top ten in Loretta lynns next year. and overall keep improving my riding skills and maybe become professional one day.

Competitive Highlights

I raced a season at tnt motorsports 85 class and 85 open and finished 1st overall. spring of 2015 I will be racing the schoolboy 1 class at eastbend mx. (Update) I am 2nd in points for schoolboy 1 at east bend mx and 3rd in 125 amateur!